Redaktioner – kontaktinfo:

Debat-redaktionen: debat@herningfolkeblad.dk

Navneredaktionen: navne@herningfolkeblad.dk

Erhvervsredaktionen: erhverv@herningfolkeblad.dk

Sportsredaktionen: sporten@herningfolkeblad.dk

Online-redaktion: online@herningfolkeblad.dk

Magasinredaktionen: redaktion@herningfolkeblad.dk

Fotografer: redaktion@herningfolkeblad.dk

Chefredaktionen: redaktion@herningfolkeblad.dk

Herning-redaktionen:
Mail: herning@herningfolkeblad.dk
Telefon: 96 26 37 31
Adresse: Østergade 21, 7400 Herning

Ikast-Brande-redaktionen:
Mails: ikast@herningfolkeblad.dkbrande@herningfolkeblad.dk
Telefon: 97 15 18 00
Adresse: Strøget 28 st. th., 7430 Ikast
Kontortider: Mandag, Tirsdag og Fredag 8.30 – 12.00

Vildbjerg-redaktionen:
Mail: vildbjerg@herningfolkeblad.dk
Telefon: 97 19 15 71
Adresse: Bredgade 10, 7480 Vildbjerg

Kibæk-redaktionen:
Mail: kibaek@herningfolkeblad.dk
Telefon: 97 19 15 71
Adresse: Bredgade 10, 7480 Vildbjerg

Aulum-redaktionen:
Mail: aulum@herningfolkeblad.dk
Telefon: 97 19 15 71
Adresse: Bredgade 10, 7480 Vildbjerg

Videbæk-redaktionen:
Mail: videbaek@herningfolkeblad.dk
Telefon: 96 26 37 34
Adresse: Søndergade 3, 6920 Videbæk