Redaktioner – kontaktinfo:

Herning-redaktionen: herning@herningfolkeblad.dk

Debat-redaktionen: debat@herningfolkeblad.dk

Navneredaktionen: navne@herningfolkeblad.dk

Erhvervsredaktionen: erhverv@herningfolkeblad.dk

Sportsredaktionen: sporten@herningfolkeblad.dk

Online-redaktion: online@herningfolkeblad.dk

Magasinredaktionen: redaktion@herningfolkeblad.dk

Fotografer: redaktion@herningfolkeblad.dk

Chefredaktionen: redaktion@herningfolkeblad.dk

Ikast-Brande-redaktionen: ikast@herningfolkeblad.dkbrande@herningfolkeblad.dk

Vildbjerg-redaktionen: vildbjerg@herningfolkeblad.dk

Kibæk-redaktionen: kibaek@herningfolkeblad.dk

Aulum-redaktionen: aulum@herningfolkeblad.dk

Videbæk-redaktionen: videbaek@herningfolkeblad.dk